Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curtis Rich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curtis Rich

4.7 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Rich

Ryan Rich

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Escobedo

Mark Escobedo

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Curtis Rich State Farm!! They have affordable insurance and the best customer service. Thank you Bianca and Adriana. Y'all deserve 10 stars 🤩!!!"
Profile photo of paula rojas

paula rojas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Marshall

Danielle Marshall

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Sanchez

Terri Sanchez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Best rate in town!!!"
Profile photo of jellygubb

jellygubb

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved $200 switching to State Farm. Super happy with the rates & the customer service is amazing. Everyone is very kind."
Profile photo of Rosalinda Garcia-Sanchez

Rosalinda Garcia-Sanchez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied customer here😊 Great knowledgeable staff !! Thanks Bianca and Adrianna !!!"
Profile photo of Carmela Trevino

Carmela Trevino

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Curtis Rich State Farm close to 10yrs… I’ve had amazing service and the staff is always helpful and courteous…I’ve never had any problems and have referred my friends."
Profile photo of Monica Caro

Monica Caro

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Always happy to help us with our questions. Curtis Bianca and Adrianna are the best"
Profile photo of Meagan GONZALEZ

Meagan GONZALEZ

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and pricing!!! Definitely recommend.😃"
Profile photo of Alan Pendarvivs

Alan Pendarvivs

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joey De Osio

Joey De Osio

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Curtis has taken care of my family for 6 year now. One less thing we worry about. You can't put a price on feeling secure! Thanks Curtis!"
Profile photo of Britany Powe

Britany Powe

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a total of 13 years. It is the only insurance I have ever had. About a two years or so ago, I finally found a local agent through a great friend of mine and switched to Curtis Rich. I really haven't had to utilize my insurance benefits until this past year and this last month into this month. At this agency I deal with one person only unless she is absolutely not available. Not that there is anything bad to say about anyone but I am the kind of person that likes to deal with one person instead of multiple. It's easier to build the trust. This person is Adrianna Skinner. This woman has gone out of her way to make sure even the most ridiculous request that I have is answered and fulfilled. I have been going through so much with being involved in a hit and run, a finder bender that I caused, and most recently some major damages to my brand new vehicle. Adrianna has been there day and night via phone and email to make sure I am covered. She has had to make multiple changes to my policy these past few months because on a daily basis something happens and I realize that I need something added to my policy. She did advise me in the beginning that certain benefits to my policy would be very beneficial to my needs but I didn't listen to her. She knew what she was talking about then and I wished I would have listened. ANY concerns, ANY, she always handles them right away. It's not about what she can get out of you for their companies benefit. It's about the best benefits that she can get me that cater to my needs and not drain my wallet. I have always loved State Farm and it has been so amazing that I have someone there that I can rely on. Remember her name everyone, ADRIANNA SKINNER. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Shakeena Yost

Shakeena Yost

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Adrianna Skinner she will get you the best deal possible! I was previously with Progressive and was paying almost double for not only my car insurance but also my renters insurance. For the same exact policies. Matched item for item...!"
Profile photo of Angela Mungia

Angela Mungia

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Adrianna was very helpful and offered us many plans. We are pleased to say we have our auto and life insurance covered. You can't go wrong here."
Profile photo of Untung Basrun

Untung Basrun

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Kay Skinner

Brenda Kay Skinner

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the wonderful staff at Curtis Rich Insurance for helping me with my insurance needs. I will be recommending your company to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jeremy Keeler

Jeremy Keeler

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"What wonderful and sweet people that work at this agency! They have been my insurance provider for years, I've never had a problem and they've always been to help me when it comes to claims or questions about my policy. Nothing but quality, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alisa Martinez

Alisa Martinez

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be anymore satisfied with the customer service from this agency! State Farm Curtis Rich Agency has earned a forever client! Staff is always helpful, prompt and knowledgeable. I would recommend this agency any day!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Skinner

Adrianna Skinner

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents in town with an amazing team! Everyone is so helpful and willing to answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Blas Perez

Blas Perez

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really Good!!"