Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curtis Rich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curtis Rich

4.7 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danae Caro

Danae Caro

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis Rich State Farm company answers every question you have. Its a great professional environment from stepping in to stepping out. I’ve always had great experiences while talking amongst the people who work there. I’ve been with them for years and have never encountered a problem. They have always kept me up to date with everything, and have always made me feel welcome. Thank you Curtis Rich State Farm company for making me feel more than just a client."
Profile photo of Guillermina Caro

Guillermina Caro

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"WE LOVE HAVING INSURANE( STATE FARM) WE HAVE BEEN WITH THEM MANY YEARS AND THE SERVICE IS SO GOOD ALL THE TIME"
Profile photo of Sierra Caro

Sierra Caro

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend State Farm-Curtis Rich to all my friends and family, they gave me the best rate around. Staff super friendly and explained everything to me! Thank you once again to the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Ryan Rich

Ryan Rich

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"$6,000 gold chain refunded immediately! On a recent Las Vegas trip, someone stole my gold chain! Thankfully State Farm agent Curtis Rich and his professional team helped me file my first claim, ever, on my Personal Articles policy. I am glad I listened to him and got my guns and jewelry insured with them because the whole process start to finish was immaculate. You get what you pay for!"
Profile photo of Hope Mendoza

Hope Mendoza

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both the ladies Bianca and Adrianna were so pleasant and sweet, they assissted me in any way I needed. Whenever I have any questions and need to give them a call, they give me all the information I need. I have never had any issues with their customer service and would gladly have them assisst me anytime. I have an excellet rate due to Adrianna, she even told me about discount programs because I am in college, which helped me lower my rate. Love the Ladies at Curtis Rich State Farm! ❤️"
Profile photo of paula rojas

paula rojas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend State Farm -Curtis Rich to anyone who is looking for an affordable and reliable insurance company. The associate that I have worked with is Adrianna Skinner. Adrianna went above and beyond to make sure that all of my insurance needs were met. Adrianna was also able to give me a quote on life insurance and was very knowledgeable about the retirement options that State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Traci Ledford-Laurel

Traci Ledford-Laurel

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express how pleased I am with the customer service at Curtis Rich State Farm. Adrianna Skinner made the whole process so smooth and easy to switch. She answered all the questions I asked and some I didn't even think of. Got a great rate on auto and renter's insurance. The other young lady working in the office, Bianca, was so sweet and welcoming. By the time we were all done, I felt like I had known these 2 ladies forever! I normally do everything I can online, but will definitely be happy to go in the office for all future transactions! Thank you Ladies, y'all are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Marshall

Danielle Marshall

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"It’s unfortunate how many errors have been made by the staff working at this State Farm location on our multi policy account. First when we added new policies back in April 2022 the office assistant Adriana Skimmer did not put in the proper deductible amounts we discussed in person that I caught and had to get changed again. Then it was the unexplainable bill that she herself couldn’t explain and I had to go in person to ask her what I was paying for and even then she didn’t know and was doing a chat window with billing in front of me. The cherry on top was that our discounts got removed from the policy without notice and raised our premiums $30 a month that I had to call and get added back on. It’s been over a week since they tried to “add it back on” but the auto department hasn’t had time to fix it even though it wasn’t our issue to begin with. State Farm has great rates and I like my coverage, but the staff and this location always seems to mess up our policies and expect us to catch it."
Profile photo of Terri Sanchez

Terri Sanchez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Best rate in town!!!"
Profile photo of jellygubb

jellygubb

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved $200 switching to State Farm. Super happy with the rates & the customer service is amazing. Everyone is very kind."
Profile photo of Rosalinda Garcia-Sanchez

Rosalinda Garcia-Sanchez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied customer here😊 Great knowledgeable staff !! Thanks Bianca and Adrianna !!!"
Profile photo of Carmela Trevino

Carmela Trevino

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Curtis Rich State Farm close to 10yrs… I’ve had amazing service and the staff is always helpful and courteous…I’ve never had any problems and have referred my friends."
Profile photo of Mark Escobedo

Mark Escobedo

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Curtis Rich State Farm!! They have affordable insurance and the best customer service. Thank you Bianca and Adriana. Y'all deserve 10 stars 🤩!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Caro

Monica Caro

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Always happy to help us with our questions. Curtis Bianca and Adrianna are the best"
Profile photo of Meagan GONZALEZ

Meagan GONZALEZ

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and pricing!!! Definitely recommend.😃"
Profile photo of Alan Pendarvivs

Alan Pendarvivs

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and value!! I switched to them two years ago and all my insurance costs went down around 20% from the past company I was with for over 10years (vehicle’s and home). Today I purchased a new vehicle, sent the office an email and in literally 10 minutes it was insured. Unbelievably fast response time and no hoops to jump through!"
Profile photo of Joey De Osio

Joey De Osio

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Curtis has taken care of my family for 6 year now. One less thing we worry about. You can't put a price on feeling secure! Thanks Curtis!"
Profile photo of Britany Powe

Britany Powe

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a total of 13 years. It is the only insurance I have ever had. About a two years or so ago, I finally found a local agent through a great friend of mine and switched to Curtis Rich. I really haven't had to utilize my insurance benefits until this past year and this last month into this month. At this agency I deal with one person only unless she is absolutely not available. Not that there is anything bad to say about anyone but I am the kind of person that likes to deal with one person instead of multiple. It's easier to build the trust. This person is Adrianna Skinner. This woman has gone out of her way to make sure even the most ridiculous request that I have is answered and fulfilled. I have been going through so much with being involved in a hit and run, a finder bender that I caused, and most recently some major damages to my brand new vehicle. Adrianna has been there day and night via phone and email to make sure I am covered. She has had to make multiple changes to my policy these past few months because on a daily basis something happens and I realize that I need something added to my policy. She did advise me in the beginning that certain benefits to my policy would be very beneficial to my needs but I didn't listen to her. She knew what she was talking about then and I wished I would have listened. ANY concerns, ANY, she always handles them right away. It's not about what she can get out of you for their companies benefit. It's about the best benefits that she can get me that cater to my needs and not drain my wallet. I have always loved State Farm and it has been so amazing that I have someone there that I can rely on. Remember her name everyone, ADRIANNA SKINNER. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of KNG David

KNG David

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful I strongly recommend Adrianna Skinner & Bianca Caro they are VERY!!!! Professional dedicated to help you with the knowledge of your insurance needs, I appreciate your time you have giving me the right path to take on making my EXPERIENCE so much easier they deserve a huge raise with there outstanding support and knowledge Thank you so much to the both of you.. They are located @ Curtis Rich Location 7833 S Staples st, Corpus Christi Tx 78413"
Profile photo of Shakeena Yost

Shakeena Yost

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Adrianna Skinner she will get you the best deal possible! I was previously with Progressive and was paying almost double for not only my car insurance but also my renters insurance. For the same exact policies. Matched item for item...!"
Profile photo of Angela Mungia

Angela Mungia

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Adrianna was very helpful and offered us many plans. We are pleased to say we have our auto and life insurance covered. You can't go wrong here."
Profile photo of Monica White

Monica White

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Definitely, highly recommend State Farm Curtis Rich. Staff was very presentable, office was clean and welcoming. Adriana helped me get insurance. She was very helpful her knowing I came in during my lunch break, she had everything ready. She is quick to respond to me if I had any questions via emails. Love the State Farm app. It’s very easy, and convenient to view insurance and pay. Great job team of Curtis Rich. It’s a pleasure being a customer 😀."
Profile photo of Untung Basrun

Untung Basrun

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Costumer service in this office is awsome, lots fun lots knowladge take care realy realy good. I got free stuff and i got free coffee to, lol. But yes i recommend this place is to every one to get insurance from here. Adrianna and Bianca is verry progesional about insurance ."
Profile photo of Brenda Kay Skinner

Brenda Kay Skinner

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the wonderful staff at Curtis Rich Insurance for helping me with my insurance needs. I will be recommending your company to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jeremy Keeler

Jeremy Keeler

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"What wonderful and sweet people that work at this agency! They have been my insurance provider for years, I've never had a problem and they've always been to help me when it comes to claims or questions about my policy. Nothing but quality, highly recommend!"